4 N. Main St. Hurricane, UT 84737  Local: (435) 635-4382
Customer Reviews
Wild Blooms
Local Hurricane, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

WB always takes good care of me.
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 11:38 am

Thanks Greg!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

great service flowers where beautiful i really felt welcomed into their store and they are very easy to work with definitely working with them whenever i need flowers again!
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2017, 5:58 pm

Thank you!!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt. Will definitely buy again. Thank you!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 2:05 pm

Thanks Randy!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful, long lasting flower arrangement and delivered with great care!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I ordered arrive on the correct delivery date and were just beautiful. You did a great job.. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered on time and were just beautiful. You did a great job, thank you so very much...
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

This flower shop went well above and beyond for me. Not knowing the family I sent a bouquet to was out of town for family medical purposes, Wild Blooms called to say that they would remake the arrangement and reduced it a few days later. I was stunned and so appreciative at their thoughtfulness. When the arrangement was received it was so very beautiful. I will definitely use them for all local flower arrangements in their service area.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful bouquet from my Dad in Honolulu. Flowers were fresh, beautiful and nicely arranged. Thank you for a job well done. Appreciatively. Kerza
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very easy to order. My dad was pleased with his little birthday garden!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Aunt, Charlotte Krom, loved the flowers, she was very pleased, Said they were, as usual, beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased with Wild Blooms. My floral arrangement was delivered when promised.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

A wonderful display and delicious yummies. Was delivered by two very sweet ladies on right on mothers day - can't get any better. Thanks for the great service and product.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful flowers..thankou
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother received her the bouquet of flowers I ordered for Mothers Day she raved over them they were absolutely beautiful, this was wonderful because she used to own her own flower shop. So you did an awesome job Thank You.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother received her the bouquet of flowers I ordered for Mothers Day she raved over them they were absolutely beautiful, this was wonderful because she used to own her own flower shop. So you did an awesome job Thank You.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother received her the bouquet of flowers I ordered for Mothers Day she raved over them they were absolutely beautiful, this was wonderful because she used to own her own flower shop. So you did an awesome job Thank You.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

This review is late in coming, but I want to thank Wild Blooms for having done a beautiful job for our 40th wedding anniversary party we had in Zion last August. The flowers were stunning and her personal service was so appreciated.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

My arrangement arrived as ordered--I was so surprised due to My past experience with other floral stores. The beautiful arrangement lasted over a week! Thank you Julie!!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful as usual ad thanks again for the reminder. My aunt was thrilled and at this time her life, she needs flowers to cheer. Thanks very much!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mother sent photos of the flowers and they were FABULOUS! The basket exceeded my expectations
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mother sent photos of the flowers and they were FABULOUS! The basket exceeded my expectations
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mother sent photos of the flowers and they were FABULOUS! The basket exceeded my expectations
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I placed a last minute order for birthday flowers and I received such a pleasant, friendly response. I spoke with a delightful lady who assured me they would take care of it and even better than I would expect. And they did deliver on their promise. A beautiful bouquet was delivered, on time and even more beautiful than what was on the website. Thank you so much for making my day Wild Blooms. You were much more organized than me!! :)
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Beautiful arrangement, lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My aunt , Mrs. John Krom, loved the flowers. Thanks again for your excellent service!' Cheers, Linda
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

It's so nice to have a florist in town that I feel good about recommending. I've been the receipent of several arrangements and they are amazing. Such good quality and artistic design.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Julei, Sorry it took so long to get back to you.As with everything else you have done, the basket was lovely, my Aunt loved it. She also loved the funeral farrangement, my cousin planted it yesterday. Thanks for your wonderful service and gorgeous flowers. Cheers, Linda Craig
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your service was wonderful, my aunt was so pleased with the beautiful flowers. In fact my cousin just threw the last of them out today. Thank you! You are a welcomed burst of sunshine!! Linda and Howard Craig
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my granddaughter, who had an accident, and spoke to Julie. She was very HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE about the flowers she had, the arrangement I wanted, and delivery details. I would give this shop a FIVE STAR rating. ( In other words the BEST :) )
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful & perfect delivery time.
Flower Delivery To Hurricane, UT
See Delivery Areas